Physics

Workshop and Technical Support Staff

Head of Electronics Workshop

  Mr Mark Jones email: mark.jones@physics.ox.ac.uk Room 481a Telephone: 73392
  General Workshop and Repairs email: electronicsworkshop@physics.ox.ac.uk Telephone: 73457

CAD Support

  Mr Peter Hastings email: peter.hastings@physics.ox.ac.uk    Telephone: 73484

Electrical Safety Testing

  Mr Nik Windle email: n.windle1@physics.ox.ac.uk
(DWB, Theory)
  Mr Roy Jelfs email: r.jelfs1@physics.ox.ac.uk
(Clarendon Lab, AOPP)

Other Support

  Mr Kieran Foster email: k.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk
  Mr Rik Elliott email: r.elliott1@physics.ox.ac.uk
  Mr Joe Brown e-mail: j.brown2@physics.ox.ac.uk
  Mr John Saunders e-mail: j.saunders1@physics.ox.ac.uk    Telephone: 83104