Oxford Physics Logo- Click for Physics Home Page
 

Home Page

General Information

Committee Members

Accommodation

Travel Information

Programme

Abstracts

Panel Discussion

Recommended Reading

Participants

Paper Submission

Electronic Talk Submission

Proceedings

Posters

Future conferences

Oxford University Logo - Click for Oxford Home Page

PHYSTAT05 Collaboration Meeting 05

Photo Of Participants

Photo of Phystat Participants
Click for a larger image

List of Participants

Name     Institution     Email    
Dr  Seyed Ali Asghar Alavi       Sabzevar University,  Sabzevar,  Iran alavi@sttu.ac.ir
Prof  Roger Barlow       Manchester University,  Manchester,  UK roger.barlow@man.ac.uk
Dr  Alan Barr       UCL,  Witney,  Oxfordshire alan.barr@cern.ch
Dr.  Pushpalatha Bhat       Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory,  Batavia,  U.S.A. pushpa@fnal.gov
Dr  Nicolai Bissantz       University of Göttingen,  Göttingen,  Germany bissantz@math.uni-goettingen.de
Dr.  Sergey Bityukov       Institute for high energy physics, Protvino,  Protvino,  Russia Serguei.Bitioukov@cern.ch
Prof.  Volker Blobel       Institut fuer Experimentalphysik, Hamburg,  Hamburg,  Germany volker.blobel@desy.de
Prof.  Martin Block       Northwestern University,  Aspen,  USA mblock@northwestern.edu
Prof  Giovanni Bonvicini       Wayne State University,  Detroit,  USA giovanni@physics.wayne.edu
Dr  Pawel Bruckman de Renstrom       University of Oxford,  Oxford,  UK p.bruckman1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Dr  Rene Brun       CERN,  Geneva,  Switzerland Rene.Brun@cern.ch
Mr  Andy Buckley       IPPP, Durham University,  Durham,  UK andy.buckley@durham.ac.uk
Dr  Pierluigi Catastini       Universita' di Siena - INFN Pisa,  Pisa,  Italia pierluigi.catastini@pi.infn.it
Dr.  Ashish Chaturvedi       ICIS, DR. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra, India,  Kasganj,,  India ashish.research@gmail.com
Dr  Peter Clifford       Oxford University,  Oxford,  clifford@stats.ox.ac.uk
Dr  John Cobb       Oxford University,  Oxford,  England j.cobb@physics.ox.ac.uk
Dr.  Jan Conrad       CERN,  Geneva,  Switzerland Jan.Conrad@cern.ch
Prof.  Robert Cousins       Univ. of California, Los Angeles,  Los Angeles,  USA cousins@physics.ucla.edu
Dr  Glen Cowan       Royal Holloway, University of London,  Egham,  UK g.cowan@rhul.ac.uk
Prof  David Cox       Nuffield College, Oxford,  Oxford,  UK david.cox@nuf.ox.ac.uk
Dr.  Kyle Cranmer       Brookhaven National Laboratory,  Geneva 23,  cranmer@cern.ch
Prof.  Luc Demortier       The Rockefeller University,  New York,  U.S.A. luc@fnal.gov
Mr  Seth Digel       Stanford Linear Accelerator Center,  Menlo Park,  USA digel@slac.stanford.edu
Mrs  Cristina Espańa-Bonet       Universitat de Barcelona,  Barcelona,  Spain cespana@am.ub.es
Dr  Sebastien Fabbro       CENTRA Lisbon,  Lisbon,  Portugal seb@ist.utl.pt
Prof.  Gary Feldman       Harvard University,  Cambridge,  USA feldman@physics.harvard.edu
DR  Pedro Ferreira       University of Oxford,  Oxford,  p.ferreira1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Prof.  Jerome Friedman       Stanford University,  Stanford,  USA jhf@stanford.edu
Dr.  Nikolai Gagunashvili       University of Akureyri, Iceland,  Akureyri,  Iceland nikolai@unak.is
Prof.  Alexander Gray       Georgia Institute of Technology,  Pittsburgh,  USA agray@cs.cmu.edu
Dr  Joel Heinrich       University of Pennsylvania,  Philadelphia,  USA heinrich@hep.upenn.edu
Dr  Gary Hill       University of Wisconsin, Madison,  Madison,  USA ghill@icecube.wisc.edu
DR  Susan Holmes       Stanford University,  Stanford,  USA susan@stat.stanford.edu
Dr  Aldo Ianni       Gran Sasso Laboratory,  Assergi,  Italy aldo.ianni@lngs.infn.it
Dr  Andrew Jaffe       Imperial College,  London,  a.jaffe@imperial.ac.uk
Mr.  Jiashun Jin       Purdue University,  West Lafayette,  USA jinj@stat.purdue.edu
Dr  Stephen Johnston       Museum of the History of Science, Oxford,  Oxford,  UK stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Dr  Muge Karagoz Unel       Oxford,  Oxford,  uk karagozm@cern.ch
Ms  Anna Kreshuk       CERN,  Geneva,  Switzerland anna.krechtchouk@cern.ch
Prof  Steffen Lauritzen       Dept. of Statistics, University of Oxford,  Oxford,  steffen@stats.ox.ac.uk
Pr.  Francois Le Diberder       CNRS/IN2P3,  Paris,  France diberder@admin.in2p3.fr
Dr  Samuel Leach       SISSA, Trieste, Italy,  Trieste,  Italy leach@sissa.it
Professor  James Linnemann       Michigan State University,  E. Lansing,  USA linnemann@pa.msu.edu
Mr  Sotiris Loucatos       DAPNIA-SPP CEA-Saclay,  Gif sur Yvette,  France sloucatos@cea.fr
Dr  Louis Lyons       Oxford University, Particle Physics,  Oxford,  UK l.lyons@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr  Jeremy Lys       Lawrence Berkeley National Lab.,  Berkeley,  USA lys@lbl.gov
Dr  John Magorrian       Oxford Physics,  Oxford,  j.magorrian1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr  David Maurin       SAp-CEA/Saclay,  Gif-sur-Yvette,  FRANCE dmaurin@cea.fr
Dr  Lorenzo Moneta       CERN,  Geneva,  Lorenzo.Moneta@cern.ch
Dr  Robin Morris       USRA,  Moffett Field,  USA rdm@email.arc.nasa.gov
Dr  William Murray       RAL,  Didcot,  UK w.j.murray@rl.ac.uk
Prof  Bob nichol       ICG Portsmouth,  Portsmouth,  bob.nichol@port.ac.uk
Dr  Geoff Nicholls       Statistics Department, Oxford University,  Oxford,  UK nicholls@math.auckland.ac.nz
Dr.  Andrei Nomerotski       University of Oxford,  Oxford,  UK A.Nomerotski@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr  Andres Osorio       The University of Manchester,  Manchester,  United Kingdom andres@hep.man.ac.uk
Dr.  Davron Otajonov       Heat Physics Department,  Tashkent,  Uzbekistan davrano@hpd.uzsci.net
Prof.  Popat M Patel       McGill University, Montreal,CANADA,  Montreal,,  Canada patel@hep.physics.mcgill.ca
Dr.  Marc Paterno       Fermilab,  Batavia,  US paterno@fnal.gov
Dr  Simon JM Peeters       University of Oxford,  Oxford,  UK s.peeters1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mr.  Troels Petersen       Niels Bohr Institute,  Copenhagen O,  Denmark petersen@nbi.dk
Dr.  Maria Grazia Pia       INFN Sezione di Genova,  Genova,  Italy MariaGrazia.Pia@ge.infn.it
Prof.  Harrison Prosper       Florida State University,  Tallahassee,  USA harry@hep.fsu.edu
Prof.  Giovanni Punzi       INFN, Pisa, Italy,  Pisa,  Italy giovanni.punzi@pi.infn.it
Dr.  Rajendran Raja       Fermilab,  Batavia,  U.S.A raja@fnal.gov
Professor  Nancy Reid       University of Toronto,  Toronto,  Canada reid@utstat.utoronto.ca
Professor  Byron Roe       University of Michigan,  Ann Arbor,  USA byronroe@umich.edu
Dr  Wolfgang Rolke       University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez,  Mayaguez,  USA wolfgang@puerto-rico.net
Dr  Joseph Romano       Cardiff University,  Cardiff,  Wales, UK Joseph.Romano@astro.cf.ac.uk
Dr  Pilar Ruiz-Lapuente       University of Barcelona,  Barcelona,  Spain pilar@am.ub.es
Mr.  Puneet Sarda       University of Houston,  Houston,  U.S.A puneetsarda@gmail.com
Thr  Dileep Sathe       Dadawala Jr. College,  Pune,  INDIA DileepSathe@vsnl.net
Professor  Bangalore Sathyaprakash       Cardiff University,  Cardiff,  UK B.Sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Mr  Anand Sankar Sengupta       Cardiff University,  Cardiff,,  United Kingdom Anand.Sengupta@astro.cf.ac.uk
Prof  Joe Silk       Univ of Oxford,  Oxford,  UK silk@astro.ox.ac.uk
Professor  Bernard Silverman       St Peter's College, Oxford,  Oxford,  UK bernard.silverman@spc.ox.ac.uk
Mr  Patrick Sizun       CEA-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette, France,  Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex,  France sizun@discovery.saclay.cea.fr
Dr.  Chihwa Song       University of Wisconsin, Madison,  Madison,  USA csong@icecube.wisc.edu
Mr  Sering mass Sowe       Programme Coordinator,  Banjul,,  Gambia seringmass1@yahoo.co.uk
Dr  Jean-Luc Starck       CEA-Saclay,  Gif-sur-Yvette,  France jstarck@cea.fr
Dr.  Alexander Szalay       The Johns Hopkins University,  Baltimore,  USA szalay@jhu.edu
Dr  Fredrik Tegenfeldt       Iowa State University,  Geneve,  Switzerland fredrik.tegenfeldt@cern.ch
Professor  Mike Titterington       University of Glasgow,  Glasgow,  Scotland mike@stats.gla.ac.uk
Dr  Roberto Trotta       Oxford University, Astrophysics,  Oxford,  UK rxt@astro.ox.ac.uk
Dr  Gopal Upadhyaya       Vikram University Ujjain [M P] [INDIA],  Ujjain,  INDIA gopalujjain@yahoo.co.in
Dr  Wouter Verkerke       NIKHEF,  Amsterdam,  Amsterdam verkerke@nikhef.nl
Dr  Stefania Xella       University of Zurich,  Zurich,  Switzerland xella@physik.unizh.ch
Dr  Bruce Yabsley       University of Sydney,  Tsukuba-shi,  Japan yabsley@bmail.kek.jp
Mr  Guenter Zech       Universitaet Siegen,  Muenchen,  Germany zech@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr  Tomi Zivko       Jozef Stefan Institute,  Ljubljana,  Slovenia tomi.zivko@ijs.si